Brastop shipped in record time!

Brastop.com shipped me my order in ten days, which was mega-fast of them!  Unfortunately I had to send all of it back (75 british pounds = 126 USD), which will charge me something for shipping.  I am ordering an exchange on the Curvy Kate Tempt Me, though, despite its odd shape.

Two of the bras I sent back (Kris Line Taboo and Curvy Kate Thrill Me) I sent back because one could see the through shirts- the former has a prominent seam where the cup goes from padded to mesh, and the latter has ruffles that are rather bumpy under most shirts.  The Taboo was also a tad small and the Thrill Me a bit large (the white version runs pretty large, it seems)

The Fantasie Ava I am sending back because I don’t fill the top of the cup properly, but the bra is the correct size, I think.

The Curvy Kate Tempt Me had an odd fit in that I couldn’t fill the bottom of the cup properly because the padding was stiff and the cup pretty shallow, so I had quadra-breast at the top and extra fabric at the bottom.  I am ordering yet another cup size up to try it- the shape it gives is amazing.

I’ll go more into this later!

Leave a Reply

