Cleo Rihanna giveaway for second blog birthday!

Hi, ladies! This blog is now two years and seventy-five plus posts of age! I don’t currently partner with any retailers or companies, but I thought I’d do a very particular giveaway/contest anyway (the downside I guess is that I only have one size). The prize is a new without tags Cleo by Panache Rihanna bra size 32G and the matching brief in size M. The bra’s too small in the cup for me, and the wires are a bit short so I get tissue escaping out the side. I’d give it a similar review as I did to Juna, though I’ve grown since then.

To enter: Tell me what you’d like to see more of on this blog via the comments section! I’ll roll some dice to determine the winner on 15 October 2013 and contact the winner via email. Starts now.

3 thoughts on “Cleo Rihanna giveaway for second blog birthday!

  1. I love your bra reviews! But sometimes bras (especially patterned ones) tend to look much different in person than they do in press photos online, so I would love to see more actual photos of the bras you review! Happy Blog Birthday!

  2. I’d like to see more reviews as well. They really help me to understand what to look for when I buy bras online, like whether or not the band is tight or the cups run large or small.
    Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

